Running Order and Timings


Here is the running order for the finals, accompanied by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

Friday 1 March, 7pm

Curtis Phill Hsu

Hyelim Kim

Derek Wang

Saturday 2 March, 6pm

Chengyao Zhou

Harmony Zhu

These two performances will be followed by a short recital by the 2022 winner, Shunta Morimoto, while the judges make their decision, and then the prize-giving ceremony.

Tickets can be purchased here.