Roman Kosyakov Hastings Piano

The Celebration Series: Roman Kosyakov

Hastings International Piano Presents The Celebration Series - an exciting online concert series celebrating new talent in a new year.

Tuesday, January 12th - Monday, May 31st, 2021
Virtual Concert Hall

Please join us for the first concert of the 2021 series with the former winner of Hastings International Piano Concerto Competition Roman Kosyakov, performing his 2020 Summer Recital, set in the grounds of Fairlight Hall in the glorious Sussex Countryside.

The event will be available from 7pm on Tuesday 12th January until Monday 31st May 2021.

Ticktets £5

You can buy all five concerts for the price of four.


Beethoven- Sonata op.31 n.3 in E-flat major
Medtner- Sonata «Romantica» op.53
Schumann- Arabesque op.18

THIS EVENT WILL BE STREAMED ONLINE. A ticket link will be emailed to the buyer.

 Book Now Ticket