The Celebration Series: Fumiya Koido

Hastings International Piano Presents The Celebration Series - an exciting online concert series celebrating new talent in a new year.

Tuesday, March 9th - Monday, May 31st, 2021
Virtual Concert Hall

Please join us for the third concert of the 2021 series with the former winner of the 2019 Hastings International Piano Concerto Competition Fumiya Koido.

This event will be available from 7pm on Tuesday 9th March until Monday 31st May 2021.

Tickets £5

You can buy all five concerts for the price of four.


Beethoven- Sonata No.30 in E major Op.109
Brahms- Six Pieces for Piano Op.118

THIS EVENT WILL BE STREAMED ONLINE. A ticket link will be emailed to the buyer.

 Book Now Ticket

Other Events You Might Be Interested In

Competition Finals with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Monday, March 4th, 2002 - Tuesday, April 5th, 2022
White Rock Theatre
hastings piano
Hastings International Piano Concerto Competition 2022
Thursday, February 24th - Saturday, March 5th, 2022
White Rock Theatre
Volunteers Drinks at the White Rock Hotel
6:30pm, Friday, January 21st, 2022
The White Rock Hotel
Solo Rounds – Stage 1 at Rye Creative Centre
Thursday, February 24th - 26th, 2022
Rye Creative Centre