The Celebration Series: Su Yeon Kim

Hastings International Piano Presents The Celebration Series - an exciting online concert series celebrating new talent in a new year.

Tuesday, May 11th - 31st, 2021
Virtual Concert Hall

Please join us for the fifth concert of the 2021 series with the 2018 Hastings International Piano Concerto Competition Prizewinner  Su Yeon Kim.

This event will be available from 7pm on Tuesday 11th May until Monday 31st May 2021.

Tickets £5

Buy all five concerts for the price of four.


S. BACH –  Concerto nach Italienischem Gusto, BWV 971
Allegro • Andante • Presto
CHOPIN – Impromptu in A flat Major, Op. 29 / Tarantella in A flat Major, Op. 43 / Fantasie in F minor, Op. 49
LISZT – Paganini Etude S. 161 No. 3 “La Campanella”
BRAHMS – Intermezzo in A Major, Op. 118 No. 2

THIS EVENT WILL BE STREAMED ONLINE. A ticket link will be emailed to the buyer.

 Book Now Ticket